top of page

Board Members

2021-2022 Nisse Board Members (Term Expires)

Nisse Preschool Board of Directors is comprised of ten members. These individuals are volunteers, and give generously of their time to ensure that Nisse Preschool is the best it can be. The Nisse Board handles a variety of operational issues for the preschool, from building and maintenance issues, to fundraising, to ensuring that Nisse is meeting all DHS standards and Voluntary Preschool requirements. The Board meets once a month, generally on the first Tuesday of each month.

Read more
President – Jamie Klepper (2022)

Vice President – Katie Dunt (2023)

Treasurer – Kathleen Schutte  (2023)

Asst. Treasurer – Shelley Ostern (2023)

Secretary – Tasha Sibley (2023)

United Way Rep. - Dani Plumb (2023)

Social Media - Kaytlin Ashbacher (2022)

Building & Maintenance - Jennifer Bliven (2023)

Fundraisers & Event Coordination - Mallory Askelson (2022)
Consider joining Nisse Preschool Board of Directors and play an integral role in your child's education. Incentives available for parents of students!
Read more

If you have any questions, comments, or interest in being a member of the 2021 - 2022 Nisse Preschool Board of Directors, please contact us.

bottom of page